“Krystal and Rain are…”

1. [1594+,61-] Rain is kissing Kim Taehee and Krystal ㅠ How many times did he save the world in the previous world

2. [1344+,47-] Kim Taehee must be throwing the remote control.. He needs to receive it..

3. [883+,69-] What kind of ending is this? It makes me flutter ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

4. [747+,89-] The kiss scene makes my heart throb

5. [724+,115-] Fu**king handsome fu**king sweet… That was so awesome♥

6. [161+,16-] Ha.. Today’s episode was fun. I can’t wait for next week episode ㅋ Krystal is getting petty every time i see her

7. [148+,10-] Why there is no preview for the next episode.. They didn’t release it because it might ruin this scene. But I’m so curious about what will happen next. How can i wait for next week Wednesday ㅠㅡㅠ..

8. [148+,13-] This drama has the charm that makes me want to watch the drama more ㅋ it makes me flutter

9. [122+,10-] Dalbong-a~ I’m sorry to see that you are hurt ㅜㅠ but thanks for matching Krystal and Rain. Today because of you my heart throb ㅋㅋ쿠ㅠ♥

10. [125+,17-] Ha… Jeong Hijoon…. ㅠ I will understand since it is business. Sujeong-a~ But… You said that has the same zodiac as you ㅠㅠSujeongㅠㅠ

translated by randomkorealife

Leave a Reply

