‘Roommate’ Park Joon Hyung gets amazed at Young Ji’s muscles, “her thigh muscles are…”

=====

1. [+9237, -313] Kara Young Ji joining the show was god’s work

2. [+6934, -338] Heo Young Ji is so cute when she laughs ㅋㅋㅋ

3. [+5845, -247] Heo Young Ji is so cute. I was her fan since she joined Kara

4. [+596, -26] Cute ㅋㅋㅋ❤

5. [+596, -26] I congratulate Young Ji's debut. I went to the same school and had the same dream as her. She has good personalities and she's kind! People say her image is fake but she was always kind. Congratulations for your debut!!!

6. [+476, -11] I also thought her thighs were no joke when I was watching Kara's performances. I think it stands out from skinny girls. I hope she doesn't get the shots~ Looking too skinny doesn't look good

cr:kpopkfans

Leave a Reply

