Pann: Complicated thoughts from a Luhan fan…

1. [+52, -5] Exactly!!! You’re having the same thoughts as me. I was thinking simple and was only hoping for him to get better during his break. I never thought he was leaving or anything ㅠㅠ I was shocked on Pann yesterday…

2. [+48, -4] I really agree. I was never suspicious of anything and never worried over it but I was shocked at how he was getting hate with a non-celebrity(Wu Yifan)

3. [+32, -2] Why are people downvoting this???

4. [+20, -1] Stupid bitches. His big eyes were swollen like this at Beijing concert. Do they really want to do this to a sick person? The people who are saying they’re disappointed are not even interested in Luhan at all. They’re just causing fanwars and treating Luhan as Wu-ssi… How can they be EXO fans… Luhan is not the type of person from we see at least. I hate how he’s seen as another Wu Yifan just because he didn’t attend a concert

5. [+14, -1] If you’re not going to trust Luhan and bullshit that he’s leaving, then leave the fandom peacefully ㅋㅋㅋ

cr:kpopkfans

Leave a Reply

