Zhang Yuan-Guillaume-Daniel the ‘Abnormal’ triple takes a picture at Han River

=====

1. [+283, -7] At first, I thought Zhang Yuan was too nationalistic, couldn’t take jokes, and hated getting ruined… I don’t know whether it’s because of the broadcast or his natural character, but he’s starting to be likable

2. [+193, -0] They all love taking selca ㅋㅋㅋ

3. [+181, -1] I want to see them in real life ㅠㅠ

4. [+163, -2] Woah. Three of them are so handsome. The people who were at Han River must’ve enjoyed the view

5. [+139, -5] I like them all~ plus Alberto/Tyler/Takuya~ I like them because I can see their sincerity

6. [+53, -0] I really love Gerniel❤

cr:Kpopkfans

Leave a Reply

