[Naver: OSEN] ‘EXO 902014’ Kai, “My ideal type is a cute girl like Shin Minah”

The EXO members discuss their ideal type on ‘EXO 902014’.
Sehun: “I like 도도한 (sophisticated? confident? charismatic? snobby?) girls”
Kai: “I like cute girls like Shin Minah from ‘My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox'”
Baekhyun: “…straight,long, black hair that hits their waist….straight, long, black hair is every guy’s fantasy”

1. [+5268, -615] Baekhyun has to say his ideal type is Taeyeon or else she’ll get upset

2. [+3554, -128] Every guy likes Shin Minah..

3. [+3456, -121] Well, Shin Minah is certainly cuteㅋㅋ

4. [+2873, -80] He said he watched ‘My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox’ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ such a typical kind of guyㅋㅋ He seems to have high standardsㅎㅎ..

5. [+2481, -72] Ha…..Shin Minah…Miranda Kerr….they really…have high standards….hoo^^ I should just sleep.ㅎ

6. [+429, -14] Jongin-ah……….Han Yesul was a shock but you throw in Shin Minah..all right..I’ll just watch you from afar..☆★

7. [+381, -16] Your guys’ ideal types are such hard people to approachㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋPlease forgive the way I am..☆

8. [+370, -30] Stop going overboard in sticking in those rookies;; Or make their own program for themㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Sick of how many times they appeared

9. [+304, -10] Are the EXO members watching ‘My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox’ these days?ㅋㅋㅋㅋI used to totally like that drama as well

10. [+307, -20] I want to at least have similar looking fingernails as Shin Minah’sㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

cr:knetizone

Leave a Reply

