Instiz: Ex-leader of Dal Shabet in an adult content..?

Ex-member of Dal Shabet Viki in a movie “A Pharisee”

=====

– I searched up and there are also ex-members of Jewelry and MILK

– I heard that she’s the only girl group member who has an exposure scene in the film

– Hul… I thought she was only a lookalike of Viki…

– How did an idol end up like that?

– Ah so it was this. They did so much media-play saying “ex-member of a girl group”

– I feel no sympathy because she chose to do it

– I would’ve been devastated if I was her fan

cr:kpopkfans

Leave a Reply

