‘Real Men’ the squad commander responds on SNS to Hyeri’s aegyo… + Hyeri’s aegyo, wakes up the next to becoming a ‘hot trend’ after the army

Source: Ilgan Sports via Nate

“The reason I smiled while holding Hyeri-ssi’s hand was no tbecause I liked Hyeri-ssi but because I was overjoyed that the broadcast was over….. ㅠㅠ”

1. [+840, -27] ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ We understand ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+590, -39] Don’t worry, I already looped that aegyo scene 100 times already…

3. [+525, -61] Ha~~~ I never cared for idols but I became a fan after seeing Hyeri’s aiiiing

4. [+72, -7] I’d like to thank you. For breaking her to the point where we could see that aegyo.


Source: Newsen via Nate

1. [+62, -4] Hyeri helped me realize what an aegyo in the purest sense of the word is… – –

2. [+56, -8] I’m a woman who never cared about Girl’s Day and only ever remembered Hyeri as being Tony’s girlfriend but after seeing her name all day on the search rankings, I looked her up to see what all the fuss was about ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ and wow, her aegyo even drove me crazy ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I spaced out watching it over and over again. Her aegyo was so natural and pretty that it made me want to break my mirror after looking into it.

3. [+42, -5] I’m melting, I’m melting

cr:netizenbuzz

Leave a Reply

