Graduates of Hanlim Arts School and their Amazing Visuals

Source: Instiz

GOT7 Kim Yugyeom

WINNER Nam Taehyun

WINNER Song Mino

VIXX Hyuk

NC.A

BTOB Yook Sungjae

f(x) Krystal

SHINee Taemin

BlockB P.O

Hanlim Arts School Graduates
and their amazing visuals


Post: ‘Amazing Visuals from this School’

[1] Let me go to Hanlim too…

[2] Daebak!!!

[3] The School of Performing Arts Seoul too… has amazing visuals.

[4] This is the school that I wanted to attend.

[5] Suzy and Sulli went to the School of Performing Arts Seoul though.

[6] I have a friend that attends this school and she’s also really pretty.

[7] Why don’t I go here.. I want to move… Please give me good-looking sunbaes at my school too ㅠㅠ

[8] I thought this post would be about the School of Performing Arts Seoul.

[9] Nam Taehyun and Song Mino ㅠㅠ Wow… their visuals are no joke…

[10] And these two who are caught on the front page of their school’s website!

[11] Why…is there none… at my school…

[12] They’re all so good-looking.

[13] Whew~

cr:ygpress

Leave a Reply

