YG Trainee B.I’s Doppelganger

Source: Instiz

[1] Han Bin is handsome ㅋㅋㅋ

[2] Heol… they do look the same… Han Bin…

[3] They do look alike ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[4] I’ve always thought he looked like someone, now I know who.

[5] I always thought B.I looked similar to Chicken Run

[6] She’s pretty and he’s handsome

[7] They look even more alike when they’re both wearing make-up

[8] When I first saw him on broadcast, I thought he was Jiyeon’s brother or something.

[9] Personally, I think he looks like Crush

cr:ygpress

Leave a Reply

