The Price of G-Dragon’s Blanket

Source: Instiz


Photo Source: soonhoc on Instagram

G-Dragon sleeping with a Louis Vuitton blanket.

[1] Wow… he’s sleeping with a heap of money… give me some too.

[2] He should sleep in a proper bed ㅠㅠ

[3] He must be so busy, I feel bad ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[4] I want to touch a blanket like that at least once in my life.

[5] I sleep with a $5 blanket.

[6] Daebak. I’m jealous.

[7] His feet look cold

[8] ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I can’t help but laugh because of how expensive it is ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Imagine the bag too. Wow.

[9] Why is there a blanket that expensive in the first place?

[10] Can I cut off a piece of your blanket so I can sell it to buy food ㅠㅠ

cr:YGpress

Leave a Reply

