[Naver: OSEN] ‘I Am a Man’ IU “There are times when girls only wash their bangs/front of hair”

1. [+5984, -190] I relate to this……. .

2. [+56684, -157] That…that is.. shhhh.. a secret!!!!!!!!

3. [+4071, -164] Same..ㅎ..ㅎ

4. [+3799, -145] I do that tooㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5. [+2539, -281] I never knew thatㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

6. [+1062, -23] I don’t just wash my bangs because it’s where I can smell it the most, it’s because it gets the greasiestㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

7. [+905, -20] Jang Dongmin is wrongㅋㅋㅋ It’s not because of the smell it’s because it gets greasyㅋㅋㅋ

8. [+708, -35] IU unni…….why would you reveal the secret….ㅜㅠㅠㅠㅜ

9. [+647, -39] ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋI seriously relate to this. I thought I only do thatㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ freaking relatable

cr:knetizone

Leave a Reply

