New Male YG Trainee Jung Chan Woo?

Source: Pann



1. [+12, -5] He looks mysterious and countrified (tacky/old-fashioned)…. Kim Beom + Lee Min Ho…

2. [+8, 0] Didn’t he appear as the younger version of Lee Min Ho on Heirs?

3. [+6, 0] I don’t really know what to think just from those pictures… hmm…

4. [+4, -1] He seems average to me ㅋㅋ I feel like he won’t be so popular

5. [+2, -1] He’s good looking but I just don’t feel anything from him

6. [+1, 0] That last picture is from a Sasaeng…

7. [+1, 0] I think he should lose a little weight

cr:ygpress

Leave a Reply

