YG Who Can’t Hide Fangirls’ Identities

Source: Instiz

Summary: “I hate YG for revealing the fangirl in me

First of all, this fangirl right here, me, yes I teach elementary to middle school students.
I ordered a bunch of Big Bang merchandise, light sticks and at that time I stayed very late since it was the students’ exam period. So instead of delivering it to my home, I asked to have it delivered to the Hakwon I teach at.

When I ordered, I specifically! specifically! told them to at least cover the merchandise name you know?

But the whole box was covered in “YG ENTERTAINMENT”
And because of that I revealed my inner fangirl to my office mates.

I lied and said it was an Epik High Album and went to the washroom with it………
But why did I say that!!!! an album couldn’t possibly be this big……………….
And a rumor spread to the students too……….. Ah I really couldn’t show my face

YG really doesn’t care for his adult fans ………



– ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I can relate!!!!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

– Heol but the box is pretty

– So true, my friend got yelled at when she got her DVD

– That’s right…. when I ordered GD’s Coup D’etat and had it delivered to my school…. Hoo…

– Seriously…… I’m so shy that I can’t even look at the delivery man’s face……

– But I actually like it ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It’s so YG-like to just confidently be in your face…. I’m actually proud of it ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

– ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It’s so bigㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

– And that’s why you always have it delivered to your own home

– That’s why I can’t buy from YG…ㅋㅋㅋㅋ It’s way too big ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

– Yes, I carried this on my way home today…. seriously I avoided anyone I might know

– No wonder my friend always has it delivered to my house!!!! I thought it was because her mom didn’t allow her to

– ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

cr:YGpress

Leave a Reply

