Instiz: SBS Inkigayo ratings after Taeyeon-Baekhyun

Usual ratings of Inkigayo is 2~3%.

The ratings on June 22 was 10.8%.

=====

– ㅋㅋㅋ On that day, I watched Inkigayo even though my bias wasn’t performing… It was fun to see. I’m sorry for the fans though

– wow ㅋㅋㅋ

– Yeah I barely watch Inkigayo but I watched it from the start to the end ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

– The producer: “TaengkoongVeryMachi”

– Hul… They do have a lot of fans, it’s actually scary

– ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I was one of the 10.8%

– I saw people joking “the ratings are gonna go up to 10%!” but it actually happened…

– five times more ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

– I never thought a music show could get such high ratings like that

cr:kpopkfans

Leave a Reply

