Pann: Sukira spoilers of Baekhyun’s girlfriend + SNSD leader Taeyeon’s bad acts

April 1, 2014 Sukira

Ryeowook: “If Baekhyun-ssi has a girlfriend in the future and she asks, “don’t go to exercise and date me. Don’t practice singing and spend time with me.” What would you do? If you’re on a busy schedule”

Byun: “Uh…. I think I’ll go to her if she wants me bad”

Heechul: “So you’re even gonna give up EXO and go to her?”

Byun: “No! It’s not like I’ll give up”

Hee, Ryeo: (talking loudly)

Heechul: “EXO fans will be growling!”

Byun: “Oh” (blushes)

Heechul: “This is why you’re blushing”

Byun: “Let’s get over this topic”

=====

1. [+142, -3] Taeyeon must’ve been excited when hearing that. What an annoying play

2. [+133, -3] Fans liked him a lot because his fanservice was daebak at that time… But it was all fooling ㅋ

3. [+113, -6] I gave up sleeping to see your face and your videos. I ignored my mom’s nagging and smiled at you but you were sweetly dating. I TaengKoongVeryMachi, asshole

4. [+21, -0] So he passed the topic without even clarifying

Pann: SNSD leader Taeyeon’s bad acts

(An article written by Kim Yong Ho – the infamous journalist. His article criticizes Taeyeon with every detail)

=====

1. [+332, -6] The journalist is Kim Yong Ho ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ He suddenly got so many fans in this afternoon ㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+297, -7] The journalist is amazing

3. [+268, -8] I like the journalist

4. [+105, -2] But why didn’t he mention Taeyeon’s insults towards black people and nurses? Is it because it’s old? It should be included in one of her bad acts…

cr:kpopkfans

Leave a Reply

