Pann: He’s annoyed during B1A4’s winning speech

=====

1. [+121, -4] Well Baekhyun thinks his fans are idiots, of course he would think other fans are also idiots ㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+120, -7] This kid is like an onion. The more you dig, the more you get ㅋㅋㅋ I’m sorry but your fans were the loudest ㅋㅋ

3. [+113, -6] Sorry but your fans are the loudest ㅋㅋㅋ Do you even know it?

4. [+41, -0] (Bana) I’m sorry that we were loud ^^ We yelled louder because our idols were having a hard time, I guess you were annoyed. And hwaiting, EXO fans.

5. [+38, -0] Whenever he got off the stage, he would call his girlfriend and be like “Taeng-ah~ I just got off from the stage and the fangirls were freaking loud T_T It was so hard to smile… Ah I miss you!”

6. [+37, -0] I saw a fancam of Baekhyun at Gayo Daejun and he was making a face during Beast’s stage. I didn’t say anything because I didn’t want Baekhyun to get bashed but I’m finally talking about it. Byun Baekhyun, watch out your facial expressions. I was an idiot for keeping it quiet to defend you

Leave a Reply

