131208 Sukira (KTR) with Ryeowook [Transcript]

RW: Actually the so called secrets are no longer secrets the moment they are said out. Even if u say “this is a secret, don’t tell anyone”. As an artiste, I hear a lot of secrets about whoever is dating whoever.. because there are many artistes around me and many are dating. But then not long after they broke up, then I hear again whoever is dating whoever.. and said that this is a secret.

KTR Guest: Guys are a little like this? Thinking that she must be interested in me when she looks at me.RW: A little more narcissistic. Me too.. kekeke.. before debut i feel that people are looking at me on the streets.

RW: I often buy clothes online that turn out too small. I gave some to Eunhyuk. It says free size but sometimes it’s still smaller.

RW: Super Junior fight everyday too. We have been together for 8 years. It’s even longer than some family members. We always fight and make up, accumulating feelings for each other like this.

KTR Listener says it’s not so lonely to listen tk ktr and study.
RW: is it because of me? Or is there a handsome guy in the library? Anyway that handsome guy … won’t look at you… only i will look at you ^^

Source: 金圣诞理想型
Translated by: Mikolah ‏@Luv_Opera
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by uksujusid
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Leave a Reply

