130611 Sukira (KTR) with Ryeowook & Sungmin, talking about Heechul, Shindong, Eunhyuk & Donghae [Transcript]

Ryeowook: I ate bibimbap for lunch. Members had choreography practice so we sat in a circle and ate together, and bibimbap tasted bad.

Ryeowook is stressed because he thinks his hairstyle looks like garlic

Ryeowook showed off bracelet gift he received and Donghae liked it

Sungmin: I came from Japan today, as soon as I arrived from Japan, I practiced with members~ I came back after performing musical in Japan for a week. I received lots of love

How Sungmin hurt himself…

Ryeowoo: next day, we had an event to go to. to practice for event and Japanese mv choreo, we had practice. and we gathered after a long time~ Shindongssi gifted everyone a skateboard. and while riding it in break time, he injured himself

Sungmin: doesn’t Ryeowookssi’s hair look like garlic?

Ryeowook: Members keep telling me this

Sungmin: it looks like black (garlic) kk why didnt you come w all the outer wrappings off?
(white/blond-outer part / purple/gray-garlic?ㅋㅋ)

Ryeowook: im going crazy because of Heechul-ssi! he`s so loud. his room is next to mine, and (bc of game sounds).. i order like 40 earplugs. since they are for one use kkk

Sungmin: I was actually planning to come here at 10 o’clock so I headed here earlier, and it took me over an hour to get here. So right now, I am very tired… heh.

Ryeowook: Then come at random times like this~ We don’t pay Eunhyuk-ssi yet he comes often

Source: Fabiola ‏@jwon0508
Translation by: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by uksujusid
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Leave a Reply

