Letter from Jongwoon’s father and mother to Jongwoon Trans

Letter from Jongwoon’s father to Jongwoon Trans-

Son, are you doing well?
I should have written you a letter earlier to let you know how I am feeling. Sorry for being late..
It’s been 2 weeks since you have gone to 35th Division located in JeonJu. Time passes quickly.
On the day before enlisting, when I saw you with short hair, your precious hair cut so short, I felt sad.
I worried if our son would be able to endure the trainings, and also if you would get along well with other soldiers who may be much older than you…
With all these thoughts, i worried more about you and felt even more sad. But I also felt proud that my son would participate in what every Korean men has to do. Your back isn’t in good condition, are you able to endure it? I do worry a bit about it. But I believe that our son will do well. And your mother and I are doing well so you do not have to worry~
You and I both know well that on the day of enlistment, many foreign and Korean fans waited under the sunlight for hours. How much would it have pained you to go in without being able to greet them? Majority of fans probably can understand how you felt. So don’t be pained too much and receieve the remaining 2 weeks of training well, and i hope to see you again, looking good.
Son! Fighting~~
I love you son!!♥♥♥

-From Your Dad-

Letter from Jongwoon’s mother to Jongwoon Trans-

Son~~~~
This is your mother !! Fighting, our son~~♥
Fighting!!! I love you~^^♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

cr:NKSubs

Leave a Reply

